Steem Cameroon Best Day contest- 18-12-2023

in Steem Cameroon7 months ago

Greetings great steemians all over the world, I'm feeling much happy to participate you in this very contest. I really enjoy taking part here in this very contest because I share to the public my best day and how it all happened. Much appreciation goes to the community for always making this contest topic available.

True friendship is one the best relationship to keep while growing and living here on earth. I have this special childhood friend that means alot to me from the onset, it been a long time without seeing her so on a Sunday morning she came around to see me.
Before the special moment, I had a morning session in my church. It was really a great one taking part in the ushering work and choir ministering.
1702228199842.jpg
The pastor incharge talked about faithfulness as a topic and she took it from the book of Thessalonians chapter 5:24 it was really a nice session during that hour. I was oppurtuned to minister with a group of people we referred to pillar of praise, it was really powerful as we sang melodiously.
The service was really filled with much impact as I gained alot positively. The moderator scheduled the service so well that we finished everything before 11am, the church hymn was sang before closing the service. I couldn't wait that long to hug my friend after a long stay without seeing her and giving her hugs, I rushed outside after sharing the grace to do what was on my mind.

1702229003599.jpg
She was truly happy to see me around her, my brother helped me to take beautiful shots with my smartphone. The pictures were truly nice and bright because of the sun during that moment. I hugged her while taking shots to really show how strong our friendship is, true friendship is one that's actually genuine that secrets are shared. Her sister couldn't wait any longer for us to finish our session, she moved in as we were snapping to share and be part of the moment with us.

1702229014790.jpg
I was really happy to meet her after a long stay without her, so I stayed long enough with her to gist and have fun after the photography session. I was called up by one of my clients to snap so I told her about the urgent work and she freed me up to go.

1702228288471.jpg

I was truly a great moment with my best friend that I took pictures to back up the memories. Friendship is one the important relationship one should keep, one that adds positivity, one that comes with great vibes, one that seems beneficial.
Thank you for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting..

@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@giftumoh

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50