Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest-12-12-2023

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago

Life is full of good and bad what really makes it different is how we feel during that period. My best during this week was and still one of the greatest day of the week. Much thanks to the community for always bringing on this contest topic here on steemit.
Motherly love is one of the greatest love one could ever fill during his or her lifetime. My mom's birthday was on the 9th of December, so we really planned to make it grand and special because of the love she showed to us. A day before the birthday we all planned by contributing a sum of 7,000 being 26steems when converted to get the required items being jersey, gift item, transport fare and snacks.

I got all the necessary items for the birthday on a Friday while preparing the giftbox with wrapping and spare carton. I couldn't sleep long because of how happy I was for the special day, Early in the morning around 6am I woke up to say a happy birthday to my mom with little prayer of wishes. She was actually happy and excited during that moment replying me with lots of thanks. Our plans was to surprise her with a man utd jersey also get ours ready as a code for the day, I finished up with my chores without getting tired just to arrange our the movement will be.
1702136735927.jpg
We surprised our mom with a man utd jersey and a pair of sneakers just to look good on her special day. My brother got the bolt driver ready to take us down to le'meridien hotel where we planned to take out pictures. Reaching there we all started snapping without hesitating just to get nice quality from the sun, we took group pictures mainly including our mom in all of the group pictures.

1702136786629.jpg

My mother was really happy seeing the love from her children. We gave her the best we can for the day making her feel relieved and happy during her day. I really planned on making a beautiful pose with her so I told her to sit on my laps cause she also did the same thing to me while growing up a kid.
Seeing her smile is what gives me much joy to do the best and also live a good life. She really taught me alot as a kid, teen and adult.

1702136786406.jpg
We surprised her with a gift and she felt much happy to see us make her day feel so special and great. We took snacks and drink after having a great photography session with our mom. My mom is a really mother right from the onset helping us through life instilling good morals in us.
She gave us moral lessons that will keep us alive and positive throughout our stay on earth.

1702138939547.jpg
It was actually a great and best day for me because I saw my mom so happy and delighted that very day. I felt blessed after received short prayers from my mom.

Thanks for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting...
@giftumoh
@onlyonefave
@inemesitjustus

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

What a lovely and happy family. Your mom really looks nice on that jersey. I can see how happy you guys are especially your mom.

More many years to your mom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39