Contest: steem Cameroon best day- photography work after church service-10-23

in Steem Cameroon10 months ago

Hello great steemians, it's a privilege to participate in this very contest this week. This contest is one of my best contest topic here, much thanks to the community for being consistent.

I felt much alive leaving my bed as early as possible to meet up with the service in the morning, I didn't set an alarm to wake me up but mom takes it as her duty to help me wake early every Sunday.
Just like every other morning, I moved straight to do my house chores before brushing, I felt tired and weak after sweeping the compound. I walked tiredly to mom with complains of being hungry throughout the night, she was laughing while calling me weird names.

We all moved down to church to Worship as early as we could on reaching there I told my brother to take me a shot before entering inside. I was looking happy with my white and black stripes shirt on.

PXL_20231022_113914915.PORTRAIT.jpg

Other members and worshipper of our religion came in to worship with us that great day. The service was one with great impact especially when the pastor came on with the sermon topic power in the tongue I understood that the tongue lies possess great power to build, kill, destroy and pass down both negative and positive judgements.

PXL_20231015_105209078.jpg
Picture of how the service looked like captured by me

My plans for the day was to meet up with my clients around 12 after service. I work tirelessly everyday to see me meet up with my needs and wants everyday by indulging in creative skills, I called my client just like I scheduled everything around 12 to move down to the location.
Immediately after ending the call with him, I moved down to the location with my brother. Just like we imagined, the guy wasn't there we waited for about 20 minutes for him.

PXL_20231022_123801703.PORTRAIT.jpg

Being a known Mobile photographer in my town, I tried giving him the best even with the bad weather. He was so happy and delighted to see the shot come out so clean even without edits.

PXL_20231022_153226442.jpg

After finishing with my client I moved down to a close shopping mall to get some beverages and junks for the family, my budget was to use 20steems for the purchase.

PXL_20231022_153529453.jpg

I moved home straight with my brother after acquiring those items at the mall. It was a great day for me because it all happened the way I scheduled it.

Thanks for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting....
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Wahooo, what a best day you had.
Giving your client the best you could tells how happy and creative you are in your skill. Keep it up as the shot looks nice.

 10 months ago 

You really had a good day and it is worth being your best day for the week, nice captures and nice photo quality. Wish you success 💓

You have spent a wonderful day with your brother. Your white and black stripes shirt is kooks cool 😎.
Thanks

Hey @davidmarkgeorge, you really enjoy your day, most importantly you did well by attending church to praise God, keep it up 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42