Contest: Steem Cameroon Best Day -Day out with my friend -04-10-23

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago

Good day everyone, I am so delighted to participate in this very contest here. I really want to appreciate the community for always making a contest every week.
In a week there are days we will consider as being our best day throughout the week, I had mine and I want to share it here on steemit.
Before the morning, I was so nervous about how the meet up will be with my friend. I made plans with her what and what we will need during our meet up and it was all sorted out.
In the morning, I woke up very early with my thought so dwell on the meet-up. I texted her as soon as I left the bed to know her mind for the day and she sounded so good about the meet-up.
Mom prepared garnished noodles with hot bread for me to take as breakfast, I didn't really fill like eating it because my mind wasn't there actually. So I rushed up the meal to sustain me during my stay with my friend. I gave her a beep indicating that am close to the location, she dropped a text to notify me that she's her on way.
As soon as she arrived, we exchanged greetings and felt so happy making it out as we planned. We started the day by taking pictures with my smartphone much help to my camera stand which helped to take those shots.

1695649022960.jpg
It was fun taking the pictures because actually I had to be the photographer too, I set the phone on 10seconds timer while rushing to take a pose close to her. It was actually funny but beautiful.

1695664588485.jpg
We actually got a local mat to stay on which cost us 4steems to rent it. I made a close shot to her face while she was smiling and feeling happy about the moment.
We took snacks and drinks while sharing our mind through speeches. We talked alot about our future and breaking out hard situations most time and we concluded with good statement about the agenda.

1695649022918.jpg
We stayed for long there together while touring the environment and snapping more of it. My storage was actually filled up with pictures to remember memories while heading home the rainbow was out and I felt more to keep it safe here. It was actually a great day with my friend, we so enjoyed our stay that day.

1695663031169.jpg

We all left to our different destinations taking different routes. On reaching home mom served me with dinner which I feel so good consuming it.

Thank you for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting...
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



Time spent with the friends is always amazing. I can see how you are enjoying with your friend. I also enjoy the company of my friends a lot. Weber we all friends become together we enjoy a lot.

 8 months ago 

This was good outting, it a normal thing having good time with friends.
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62