Contest: steem Cameroon Best Day Contest- A well planned day for me

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago

Good day great steemians, I am much glad to make a contest here in this very community about my best day, really want to appreciate the community for always making it out to make available a contest topic.
Before dawn I woke up to check my steemit with the little progress have seen from the past week before going to bed for an hour before dawn. In the morning I woke up a bit tired and hungry, greeting my parent and people around my neighborhood.
I finished up with my chores feeling so delighted to be served by mom, I got a no food answer from my mom. I was actually weak after a long night and a busy morning. She assured us that we will eat before noon.
Mom went to the market to get food stuffs for soup preparation and we waited around watching movie and short clips. When mom arrived home with food stuffs we all rushed in preparing because how hungry we were.

PXL_20231002_104305004.PORTRAIT.jpg

My brother got the waterleaf ready by cutting it sharply which I rushed up with my meat preparation to snap him. He was feeling himself because how good he's while cutting the water leaf. We took some shots giving weird poses 😁

PXL_20231002_104347870.jpg

The food was looking so sumptuous on the fire with enough food ingredients and pot members. We began to salivate because we already imagined how sweet the soup will taste like.

PXL_20231002_110201328.jpg
After the meal we all rested and waited for choir rehearsal during the evening. My own resting was all around steemit, I was so desperate to make posts enough to pay out greatly.
We all moved down for choir rehearsal and we came back to take our dinner before resting for the day.
It was one of the best day for me because it worked out as I planned and I was very much happy during that day.

Much thanks for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting...
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 8 months ago 

You can't cut vegetables, so since i can cut it, i have tp be proud of what i can do😂😂😂.

Wonderful post there from you, looks more like you had a great day than i did.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 8 months ago 

This was a real day for you as a man, you know how to cook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52