Contest: Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest- 16-10-2023

in Steem Cameroon10 months ago

Hello great steemians, I am much delighted to participate in this very contest every week. This particular contest serves as an avenue to express to the steemians how your week was, especially your best day within the week. Much thanks to the community for consistency.

On the 16 of October I resumed school after a long break. Before leaving the house to the school I had several calls from my coursemates that they won't come to school because the school time table is not yet out. I felt relaxed after hearing that from them but I didn't want to stay at home.

While feeling relaxed at home, It came through my mind that resuming early will be a great one for me to sign some important school documents while waiting for lectures to commence. I prepared getting my wears pressed and we'll arranged for the day. Reaching the school is was so crowded, to say the Freshers and aspirants owned the school that very day.

I moved straight to the cafeteria to take snacks before signing the necessary documents. I was just so happy that I left home that very day because I benefited alot in the morning, met alot of Freshers that I knew in my secondary school.
A friend of mine called me to know whether am in school, we met ourselves exchanging pleasantries and gisting more about school resumption. I told her to give me a shot to celebrate happy school resumption 😁.
We all made fun of ourselves while taking the pictures and I was so filled with joy.

1697466021920.jpg

We couldn't ask any one passing by to snap us so we decided to take a selfie of ourselves. She really made it fun because she wasn't serious at all taking the pictures, I held her tightly to myself to have one nice shot.😁

PXL_20231016_142925885.jpg

PXL_20231016_141123910.PORTRAIT.jpg

We didn't just use one location to snap, we walked round the school premises to find a perfect spot for the shoot. After finishing with the shots we checked through the gallery to see weird poses.
She went back to attend practicals in her department after a little fun session with me, It was really a great time with her. Mom called after some hours to come back and eat because I didn't take breakfast before leaving, I rushed back home after signing all the documents to eat afang soup prepared by my mother.

It was really great time in school, thank you for going through my post❤️🥰

Inviting....
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

What a day you had bro, girls can be stressful at times when it comes to taking pictures 😂, i love what you did, she has to take that picture with you, you both look great. I'm craving for the snacks you took at the school cafeteria. Goodluck man🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45