Contest: Steem Cameroon Best Day-13-09-23

in Steem Cameroon10 months ago

Good day great steemians, it's another great week to write about our best day within the week. We all do have moments and memories we will consider being our best day. Much thanks to the community for thier consistency.

Friends are vital ones that are close to us other than our family members who shows affection love and care towards another. After our examination we all planned on going to the stream to swim and have fun together but the date wasn't fixed, this very week on Monday we all agreed to make out to a stream.

Waking up so lazy and tired to get up from the bed, I went through my phone to reply messages sent to me while sleeping. Got to see bulk messages on my list and I felt reluctant about it already but I tried to reply to 70% of them. I moved out of my bed to complete my chores and wash my dirty clothes before even brushing, while washing my friend called me to remind me about the day being our day out.
I made dramatic scenes by saying I won't be around that my health is bad instantly he felt bad hearing that from me and was feeling tired going for the planned outing. It was so serious that my other friends called me to confirm whether it's true, I didn't want to play them too so I told them the truth. Reaching there my friends acted like they have been wanting to swim for years, rushed out their clothes and put on skinny clothes to swim.
I was amazed about the whole scene, like wow!! They were busy beating and flapping the water with their hands and legs. I didn't rushed in because I was looking after their properties and also taking them shots while playing around 😁

1694269493287.jpg

My friend forced me in to swim not minding what I told em about having phobia for it. He pushed in with force while saying yes finally, it wasn't funny at all because I drank alot of water during the act.

1694268569570.jpg

It was fun all round with them, we created beautiful moments together which we kept them through pictures.

1694267135767.jpg
We stayed up to 3hours in the stream swimming, competing and having lots of fun together. It was our best day after examination.

Thanks for going through my post 😍❤️

Used Redmi10c smartphone to take pictures

Inviting....
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@dorismos

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Say no more!!!!!!
You had real fun bruh.

 10 months ago 

This was a great time for you friend, it's a good memory. To bath in the stream is a joyous thing

 10 months ago 

Interesting I also have phobia for swimming infact I fear swimming more than any other thing and am sure you really hard memories, your pictures are really amazing and I wish you success on your entry cheers 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53