Cameroon Best Day Contest-13-11-2023

in Steem Cameroon9 months ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello great steemians, I am much grateful to participate in this lovely contest this very week. Much thanks to the community for thier consistency on making this post available every week.


During the morning session

On a cold monday morning, I woke feeling so dizzy and tired to go for morning lectures because of the outfit the lecturer told us to put on. I moved out of my bed to work out my chores before bathing to school. After finishing mom prepared breakfast for me and it was jollof rice with tea.
I bid my parent bye before leaving to school, on reaching there the lecturer was already in and he permitted we the late comers to participate in his class. The topic was about conflict management, defining conflict to be an incompatible difference resulting in some form of interference or opposition. He further explained that conflict can be between individuals,. Within individual, between groups and within groups.


Attending lectures in school

The lecturer is to be my best lecturer here because he can really impact knowledge not just knowing it. It was an interactive session with him through out the period. We finished lectures on the accrued time, the man gave us a take home task to discuss the different form and types of conflict.

I moved out with my coursemates to take shots to back up a blissful day, they were all happy because of how unique and nice my pictures are. The girl beside me is one of my favourites coursemate and model too, I use her for most of my photography and modelling work. Her name is joy jumbo uko but she's fondly known as jumbo which means big😁

1699365722202.jpg

We used different locations to take the picture, moving from the science block to the moot court. I really love the sitting pose while taking pictures 😁, she actually mimick my pose and it was actually a beautiful pose.

1699365722401.jpg

I also helped my friends in taking shots, I used the science block to snap them because of how effective the sun was over there. They really had great photography hours after lectures, we had another lectures before heading home but I didn't just move out of the classroom after lectures some of my coursemates when a picture from me and I promised to give them one or more.

1699366673222.jpg
I moved out to snapped them and they were well dressed and four in numbers. I showed them the pictures and they were so happy to see the quality of the picture.

1699334010753.jpg

I went home after a hectic day using the school taxi down to my residence. Mom kept food for me in one of my favourite food flasks, it was really actually the best day for me . I really achieved alot that day mostly attending lectures and having a nice photography hour with my friends.

Inviting...
@onlyonefave
@inemesitjustus
@godswillokon

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Wow, it seems you really enjoyed your day. Your photos are of high quality and the smile on those faces really shows that was your best day of that week. I hope you do pay joy jumbo uko for taking such quality photos 😹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42