Contest: My Best Day

in Steem Cameroon9 months ago
Good day everyone, I am so glad to make a contest about my best day, we all do have moments we will consider as being our best day maybe in a week , month or year. Much thanks to the community for continuing with this very post ❤️

Steemit will be considered to be the best platform for investment and getting to know about people and other places. It's a long run for me since I joined the platform and I want to appreciate my mentor for guiding me through the path.
My mentor planned on to celebrate his 2nd anniversary on steemit, so he made plans towards it and that day is considered to be my best day. On a fateful Friday evening I got my shirt printed with my name on it. I was very happy about having my name on the shirt and also celebrating with my mentor.

The event was scheduled to kick start around 11am in the morning which I had test in school that very day, I really want to be part of that event and have gotten my shirt saying quietly to myself. I rushed out after my test around 1 to meet up with them at the Tropicana mall where the event was held.

I was very happy to see all of them around and on nice wears, I sat down while saying hello to my fellow steemians. Checking the order of service to follow up with the event, it was just some minutes before saying the closing remark by the celebrant. It felt like have really missed alot that day but other activities were added to make it lengthy and that alone made me enjoy my stay there.
We took pictures outside the shopping mall with our smartphone.
1690703684787.jpg

Have been extending my photography skills to steemit, so I was the one handing photoshoot and editing throughout the day.
1690703684815.jpg

I gave them quality shots with my smartphone and I was so grateful to see appreciation posts after seeing the photos.
1690703684849.jpg

Later after we went along to finished our activities by eating and refreshing, our table was so compacted with different delicacies and drinks. I ate and enjoyed to the fullest.

PXL_20230510_171138647.NIGHT.jpg
I was very happy that day and I considered it as being my best day because I benefited alot from it.

Thanks for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting...
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50