Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W1 | Love is magical when it is secured.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

img_1677737038268_1.jpg

Hello friends, I appreciate you all for your presence on my blog, thanks for your special time, and I am as well very happy to show my participation on the above topic which is "Love is magical when it is secured" I will have a lot to say on this lively and educative contest topic because I have experiences in love and a saying says, experience is the best teacher so, keep reading down friends.

We celebrate love in February, lovers show love by buying some gifts for lovers and keeping memories, love do not only means an opposite-sex relationship, it also means the love shared among siblings, parents, and families. Love has alot of properties that build relationships and can also collapse relationships, all we need to do is to make ourselves comfortable with each other by building divine trust and if two lovers are happy, it's always magical.

How true is the statement that "love is magic"?

IMG_20220306_145829_403.jpg

Love Is an emotional entanglement between two or more persons, and magical is an act of unbelieving, surprised, and lively situation that is above human understanding. Love becomes magical when two lovers are affectionate to each other when the two individuals could imagine their future and see from afar where they are moving to, they tend to behave as though swimming in the love, happiness makes love magical, trust and sincere love builds and make our love magical too.

Do you feel safe when you are in love?

IMG_20220807_130817_584.jpg

I feel completely safe when I am with the most handsome and loving man of my life, the level of his love and care alone makes me feel everyday comfortable and relaxed. You know, cuddling is one of the things Andrew my love loves doing, and right under his arms, I feel so safe and secured, most times he makes me feel as though without me his life is meaningless, most times he expresses how he feels to my face😊 its most times unbelieving but I confirm it when he practicalise all he is saying. Sincerely, despite we are not yet married but I feel he is the perfect man ever for me.

Please provide three scenarios in which this statement is true "Love is magical when it is assured"

  • Calls every morning
Andrew makes me feel loved and cherished with his early morning calls, he calls before I sleep, when I am in deep sleep and very early morning hours, he first wakes me up, it sounds most times crazy and I love that, although, calls is not a true definition of love but then it makes me feel I am right there in his heart and for that, I love him the more.

  • Gifts
Andrew amazes my thinking at all times with gifts. On my special days, he troops in gifts as though he has just been waiting for the day to come, he is magical, and everything about him is so magical, he expresses magical things and make me feel extremely loved.

  • Cool noments.
He loves moments outside home, I don't know why until I asked him one day and he said it is better off than home, he said he loves swimming away his work stress especially on moment as this and he loves that fresh breeze around the beach so he prefers going outside home. I was loving all he was saying which means we are on the same page and I feel it's magical when two lovers think the same way.

What are the impacts of this statement on you, your friends, your family, and society?

The impact of the above statement on friends, family, and society is positive. A magical life brings about happy living, the husband, wife, and children expressing and showing magical love to each other is always amazing. Despite that, the word love is not easy as the children grow and add in the family and society but when the love is there, everything becomes perfect and admiring to the close by neighborhood.

Remember that, love is magical when it Is built on trust and it would as well bring about divine happiness and peace to our homes, families, and friends. Lovers must learn to make or upgrade our love to be magical by bringing Ideas that would amaze each other and by that, we will feel it magical. Thank you so much for reading through my post, I invite @ashkhan, @mayberling, @yakspeace, and @lanegra2804 to show their participation.

Thanks and I love you all...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind support and comment on my post, I really appreciate.

Loading...

Dengan menikah sama orang yang kita cintai kehidupan kita akan lebih bahagia dan membuat semua keluarga kita juga merasa bahagia

 2 years ago 

El amor es extraordinario si no creemos en el amor como podemos vivir en este mundo ,siembra amor y tu cosecha será bendecidad .

Saludos y bendiciones

That was one hot blog post you made. Your writing style is so pleasant that I couldn't put it down. In addition, you have some quite insightful things to say about love and relationships, and it's evident that you have some real world experience.

It's wonderful how you dissect love and demonstrate its many enchanted facets. Your anecdotes about your time spent with Andrew are heartwarming; it's obvious that the two of you share a unique relationship characterized by mutual trust and genuine affection.

The way you bring it all together and demonstrate the transformative power of love for individuals, communities, and the world at large is impressive. You are clearly not simply talking the talk, but also living in a way that motivates others to follow in your footsteps.

Nice expression about your relationship with Andrew,and a heart warming way of living that motivate others.
Best of luck ma'am

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @spanky-dollar, your comments are warming, and I wish you the best in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71