Steem Cameroon Poetry Contest Season 8 - (Dating) by @dave-hanny

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

couple-802062__480.jpg

Source

Introduction

I am excited to be part of this amazing platform and contest with a wonderful topic from the community of steem-ghaña. I am @dave-hanny and I am here with my little knowledge on dating. I am going to be expressing out my hidden poet which has been kept for long for my lover to you my dear readers and fellow steemians, keep reading as you relax your minds for this below.

What do you understand by the word dating in your own word.

Dating: this involves two persons and it is a stage after just a relationship of friendship. That intimacy that exists between the two individuals is what is simply called dating. Dating is a period whereby, the intention of the guy or that of the lady is been made clear such that, both families know and then the two lovers go into intimacy to study one another moree and more especially in that aspect of compatibility or to know if they both could blend in thoughts words and action which in summary can be tagged "common understanding" amidst them.

What is your experience as far as dating is concerned.

I am sincerely happy for taking part in this educational contest such that it makes me write out of experiences. I am in a relationship. Not just a relationship but there is a journey that by God's grace believeing that it would lead to a positive end that is, getting married and starting a sweet life and moment together.

At this point of my life as a woman, I try as much as possible to be conscious and also eager to know his:

  • Likes
  • Dislikes
  • Compactibility.
  • I also try to study if he can provide for his family when we get married.
  • To also know if he is always satisfied etc.

While dating, the study and observation are from both individuals which is the best for a stage of dating.

In less than 200 words, a poet about dating.

Stanza 1

The sky looks bright as the first touch of My love. The flowers sprout beautifully as the look in your eyes every morning which pointers to my insight into the deepest portion Of the heart and gathers more strength to keep On loving the same you forever. Being with was a walk straight but imagining leaving you is complete emptiness.

Stanza 2

My deepest fear is when I will lose you for nothing and at that, I will look so Stranded and empty. You are the key to the deepest in me, the only way to hook me Is your little touch that swims through my system. My trust is yours, and yours should be mine because your love sweeps my mind away from all that matters to my life and future.

Stanza 3

With you by my side has been a joy as the light walks through the darkness which empties the very being in me, make me love and care for you when I have the whole time and energy for you, my love. When I jump into your arms of romance, it stripped me off from the initial being I am. I genuinely stood at the dessert to be blown away by the air.

Rhythms

My heart longs and longs for you alone, my dear, It patches when you leave me worried because all I wanted and always want is you. Intruders would come as thieves from the back of unknown hills and spy to see our secrets. Keep your heart close to me so we can show them the treasure of love.

Conclusion

Guys, the dating period is the best time I know your partner to be therefore ladies, let's keep watch and be sensitive in whether not to be victims with our spouses. I invite @josepha, @temitope and @simonnwigwe to participate also in the contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Nice getting known you are currently on an active Dating relationship . Dating is very good but would required a very deep conciousness on expectation . So far you are now at the extreme of your expectation priority and , trusting God for it . Truth is , nothing God can't do . That's faith.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77