"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 25-10-2023"

in Steem Cameroon9 months ago

Hello world!

I feel so amazed imagining myself in this beautiful platform called the steemit platform. I bring you warm greetings from my part of the world, Nigeria. A special thanks to this amazing community for such a wonderful opportunity for steemians to share on their respective diary of the day which I am here to share too so keep reading down friends.

IMG_20231025_121406_096.jpg

Today was so stressful, work days are always tiring and in my part of the world, the calendar is reading week 7 out of 13 weeks that would be observed in this term. So this week is assessment week which would help the teachers to know the ability of the student before the exams.

For that reason, I had to wake up as early as possible, at about 5:12 am inorder to meet up with all the schedule at work, I say my prayers in thanksgiving to God for seeing another beautiful day as this and I also study the word of God.

IMG_20231025_121144_187.jpg

I arrived school at exactly 7:15 am. I taught it wise to allow the student to read their books, allow them rehearse all they need to rehearse for better and more understanding. At exactly 8 am, we commenced the test and they have have their best to write well.

IMG_20231025_154519_913.jpg

We have been closing early the whole of this week because its a test week, immediately I git home, I was so hungry because I didn't eat anything before going to school. I quickly fried yam, I was having stew in the house so you could see how perfect the combination is.

IMG_20231025_164957_431.jpg

After eating my lunch, I took my bath and woked up at exactly 2minutes past 5 pm. I got up so hungry again so all I could do was to cook tuwo which is popularly known as swallow. I had little soup in the fridges so mu lunch was unstressful.

Before I go to bed to start sleeping I decided to write about my today's activities for great minds to read and support. I want to warmly invite following users to show their participation and support too.

I love you all...

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @chant
 9 months ago 

Wow, though you had a stressful day, you also enjoyed most of the moment. I'm really craving for your meal, especially the yam and stew. How will i get it my dear friend?

Hi @dave-hanny, you're doing a great job,I mean teaching young pupils to become leaders of tomorrow, your food especially the yam must be yummy, you really enjoy your, I like your write up, keep it up🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49