THE DIARY GAME: 24/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

IMG_20211025_133205_084.jpg

Hello fellow people of Steem-cameroon community. I bring to you another edition of my diary game today.
I'll like to start by thanking the admins of Steem-cameroon community for always being there for us: @saxopedia, @thegreens, @fombae, @njiatanga. Thank you all
I woke up on this day at about 6am. I did the usuals which were eased myself, brushed my teeth and cleaned the cars. I had a business meeting to attend later during the day so I prepared, took my bath and went to a friend's place, @kingbow. He's a Tailor so I went so he could helped me adjust my trouser. When I reached his house, he was a little busy sewing some fabrics so I tarried for a while. He started fixing my trouser at 5mins to 12pm which lights were to go off then. He managed to complete one leg then we had to turn the handle of the machine to complete the other which was so stressful. When we were done, that particular u succeeded to sign up two people on steemit ie @kingbow and @nunubozcanem. This is one of the things that made my day a splendid one. After that, we roasted pork and boiled some to eat.
After that, we freshened up and headed for a business meeting at Way-In Mobile Nkwen. The meeting was about an upcoming E-commerce and network marketing business called Inspire Market. During the meeting, we were given tips how to become successful in network marketing together with the pros and cons. I was more than charged up. I had to go for rehearsals in church but I decided to go late. Before I could leave, there were some gun 🔫 shuts sounded so we all were halted. When the atmosphere was calm, I left and it was already late to go for rehearsals so I went straight home. When I arrived home, my boss told me he has discussed with someone concerning my driver's license that I should get the person's number so I can go meet him and submit my documents. I was more than happy🕺🕺This was like a dream come true. I immidiately looked for the driver's number and communicated with him. Then I had dinner and slept. I immidiately went the next day and submitted. I'm so much grateful to God for this

Thank you for reading, voting, commenting in advance ❤️
I LOVE STEEMIT ❤️❤️
PEACE 🕊️ ✌️

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30