THE DIARY GAME: 21/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hi there STEEMIT. I hope all is well. It's an honour for me to write to you another edition of my daily diary.

On this day, I was up by 3am to do my assignment when I woke up, I went to the restroom 🚻 and eased myself, brushed and washed my face. I had a burdening assignment to do at that time so I did it. By 5:30pm, I went and parked the car 🚗 outside the yard so I could wash it. When I finished washing it, I prepared for school 🎒. I took my bath 🚿 and dressed up. At 8:30am, I left for school. One thing I always do and advice others too is I bath way early before time then sit and wait for time cuz time waits for nobody.
I left to the road side to board a taxi. I spent about 15mins there before I could succeed to get one. When I arrived Bambili, I first of all went and barbed

IMG-20210818-WA0002.jpg

After barbing, I left for school then rain 🌧️ started falling. I had to run and take shelter. When the rain seized, I left for school. There was so much mud on the road which stuck on my shoe so badly. I managed to walk gently then entered the campus and took time to clean my shoe👟. I actually didn't have a class but a group assignment to do. We sat in our group and discussed on the assignment and wrote it down. When we were done, I took the paper 📜 home so I could come and type the work. My friend and I left for each of our homes. We were looking for achu to eat but to no avail😔. We later decided to go to a restaurant called 'Tchop Mo' and Bambili and ate. We had fried plantains and ndole for launch

After that, we left for our various homes. I reached home and there had to be practice session at 4pm but before the practice session, I went to a super market to buy some things I was sent to buy. Then I saw soy milk 🥛 I hadn't drink before so I decided so give it a try and it wasn't bad at all

I went home and kept the stuffs I was sent to buy.
Then I had to go set up the studio for practice session early before time. So I went and connected the electronic drum 🥁, connected the keyboards, bass guitar and the console. Everything was perfect.
My boss then sent me to go and bring his car from where he parked if of which I did

I came back home then we had the practice session and then closed.
That's how my day went down

Thanks for reading....PEACE 🕊️✌️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bambilli and their wahala roads, seriously you had a pretty tough day i hope you succeeded in doing your assignment.

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56