THE DIARY GAME: 06/12/2021

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG_7032.jpeg

Hi there Steemit. I hope you enjoy my diary of today. I'm sure all is well.
Today, my alarm rang at 5:30am. I wokeup and swtiched it off then slept back 😂. I was to have a class at 9am so I knew there was still enough time. So I slept back. I would always wakeup from to time to check the time. I finally wokeup at 7:30 and went straight to take my bath. So I went and brushed then took my bathings and had my bath. I took a scissors and trimmed some hairs on my head. Them I came and dressed up and left for school. While in school, our lecturer called me and told me he would come late. So I didn't inform my classmates so they'll come early. Most of them always come late 😅. So they came and joined me. I took all of them so we could look for a class. We couldn't find any empty class. So after about an hour spent in the sun, another lecturer called so we took advantage and had a short class before the other lecturer came. We had this class in open air. So after the class, I came back home and had launch while watching TV. Then I later left for mile 2 to buy a trouser, then after that, I went to Elite Lux at Mile 3, a new bar/lounge where the company in which I work known as Beyond installed sound there. So we went for a little maintenance. I had fried rice and red bull.

Then came home. That's how my day went. Thankiu for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71