The Diary Game: 05/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Hello STEEMIT Thanks be to God for another opportunity tonight to write this diary game.
Yesterday, Sirkeys 101 and I wokeup in the morning at about 6am. We just sat home browsing. Our boss told us the previous day we would travel but we were still a little ambiguous. So about 2 hours later, he called and told us to just come meet him at the garage so that once the car has been serviced, we leave. So we went and waited for him. We left Douala at about 12pm. At Bonaberi, there was serious traffic. When we reached the bridge, I decided to take photos

Screenshot_20210924-121115_Video Player.jpg

I later wanted to update my status so I took a photo of me

InShot_20210925_191937004.jpg

We managed to escape the traffic somehow by driving on the right side. When we reached a clear road, our boss put all the glasses up and switched on the AC. He asked me if he should put heat, then I said yes. He then turned it on. I was in a hot zone, in hot AC again 😅😅. Well, I was sweating profusely.

InShot_20210925_191956753.jpg

We then later stopped at a petrol station and refilled. While refilling, boss went to the boulangerie and asked me to join him, while Sirkeys watched the fuel to avoid fraud. Then another car came for refill, so I had to go shift the car and put it where we added air to the tires. Someone was only roaming with a car around. The came and scratched the bumper of our car. My boss was angry about it. We just left. Before we reached Melon, my boss called someone who does goat 🐐meat 🍖 soya so he called him to make some for us so that we just reach and collect it. So we reached there and collectes it and ate in the car. At Dschang road, boss opened all the videos in the car, including the one at the roof. Then I took a small video.

Screenshot_20210925-191616_Gallery.jpg

We arrived Bamenda at about 7:30 and immediately**rushed to the hospital to see my mom.** She was in the private ward I Bingo Annex. When we saw her, she was a little better thanks to God. So we spent few minutes with here then left for home since it wasn't too safe.

InShot_20210925_192042702.jpg

Arriving Bamenda in the night seemed like a graveyard.

Thanks for reading, Commenting and Voting in advance ❤️❤️
I LOVE STEEMIT ❤️
PEACE 🕊️✌️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Cool jurney 😂 douala is a hell of a place all that heat and smell ,but thank God u arrived safely

 3 years ago 

Hope your mom is feeling better now.
Massa how can ya boss do that to you🤣 put all glasses up and put the heat on massa in dla? That's harsh. Travelling is always cool when there's meat to munch.
This diary is since eh so i guess mom is already discharged

 3 years ago 

Yeso bro she is. Don't mind my boss. He was just messing with us😂

 3 years ago 

Menn.. uts like every write av read today has been deliberately sent to make me salivate

 3 years ago 

Oooooh God 🤦 I'm so sorry to hear about the health of mom bro. Hope she is feeling better now

 3 years ago 

Yeah she is

 3 years ago 

😁leaving a hot place to a cold one. It's good that your journey was a safe one.

Arriving Bamenda in the night seemed like a graveyard.

It wasn't Monday, yet everywhere was quiet. Do you guys have curfew down there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50