Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 4: 22/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)
Hi there, Steemit. Thanks to @fombae for organizing this Contest. I'm honored to take part.

Straight away to my status of the day

This photo on the right is just a hint about what steemit is all about. I'm just trying to hint my contact list and get those serious and ready to join. I got some few people in the past.

20210922_111840.jpg

This picture on the left is just a comic something. You remember when you were still a kid, you slept and dreamt that you were urinating, or you were fighting against your friends with urine😂😂.
You wakeup few minutes later, behold! You bedwetted😂😂. This shit happened to me alot right up to from 1🤦. So imagine dreaming that you are defecating, 😂🙆......
This picture on the right happens to be my most like picture on Instagram. It has 320likes as at now and I'm so excited about that. If you wish to follow me on Instagram, my user name is @chiekadarrell. You will see my other pics and amazing bass videos I've got there.
This picture on the left is my second most like photo on Instagram. As I earlier said, my username is as mentioned above. You can follow me on Instagram. Follow for follow and like for like 😉
When I first saw this picture on the right, I was so excited that Sinach and Don Moen will come to Cameroon. Don Moen's own poster is there but I can't post it here since I've reached the maximum number of required pictures. It rather turns out, they are not coming but they'll do online streaming.
Thanks for reading and voting in advance 😊😌

PEACE 🕊️✌️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha i used to urinate on the bed
especially through dreams when i was 2 years but later on growing up i was punished and i stopped it . It is very funny when you think about the past

 3 years ago 

I'm telling you that eh😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40