Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 2: 17/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem Cameroon and steemit as a whole. I'd like to start by thanking @fombae for such a wonderful idea. I'm sure this will go a long way in making Steem Cameroon a better one.

I'll start my Steemit Status right away. Here we go

20210917_075612.jpg

The picture above is just an advert for Steemit. I swear, I have never seen a platform better than this. Just blog and earn. I joined Steemit on February, I started with a little bit on unseriousness, but as time went on, I became serious. Then later, I became bored, but steemit is still here, mo shaking. The worst moment was when the rules of 'commented' was brought. Then later had to delegate. Then now again I still had to delegate. It's after that I realized that all of this is actually an investment on my side.

20210917_075652.jpg

For anyone who does not know my face, here I am😁. As the caption says 'learn to smile always, you might melt a soul'. For this who always get angry over something very small, learn to he happy at all times, cuz anger affects you and who got you angry is rather happy

20210917_180826.jpg

The author of the above song is Jonathan McReynolds. The song tells us that when in troubles, we should know that we need God, our struggles should keep us near the cross and oud bad days prove that God is good. This American musician has 'oil' in his compostions.

20210917_075757.jpg

I got this above video from Instagram. This caring grand mum checks on her granddaughter. Her granddaughter was in the room all day, so her grandmom was missing her and wanted to know how she is. She even asked her if she'll eat something, not knowing if there's food or not😂. It's just so lovely. She concluded with a very genuine smile saying she's very Happy to see her granddaughter and told her to stay well.

20210917_075728.jpg

On this day, this my brother was born. He is an amazing Pianist. We always call him 'Rabbi' but he later denied the name😂. So I decided to tease him by calling him 'Ra' on my status 😂.

Thanks for reading
PEACE 🕊️✌️

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for voting 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86