Steem-cameroon Bestday Contest: 05/19/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello my people of steem-cameroon community. I guess we all are faring well. First of all, I'll love to thank the founders of steemit. Though I don't know if they'll see this. Thank you guys so much for bringing such a platform. We trust that God will replenish your energy. I want to also thank the country representatives @saxopedia, @fombae, @thegreens, and @njiatangah I know for always being there for us. I appreciate @saxopedia especially for always being there to correct me, give me updates, he's always very humble and all what you can think of as a leader, thank you sir👏🙏

Positive declarations are the best way to start your day and anything you want to engage in. As I always say in my best day contests, I begin my every day by just saying it'll be the best day ever. Though it doesn't work everyday but it makes my day better somehow.

My best day of the week was actually on the 05/12/2021. Before this day, my bother @sirkeyz01 has always been watching videos online. There's a famous prodigy he follows called Junstin Lee. This guy is just 13years old but he does mysteries on the keyboard. He always uses one device called the Talk Box. This device is like a pedal made up of a tube that is put in the mouth. It reaches a certain point that Sirkeyz was more than obsessed about that device. He decided to explain to our boss, Saxman because he buys directly from the US always. So we all checked on the device and noted the price. The price, the shipping and custom all together is ~200k. So what he did he hustled and struggled and 100k and gave boss. Boss bought it inside a week and when it was bought, he completed the money. When it landed, I was the first to see it so I pranked him that boss was calling for him at the office to do some work. When he reached there, I told him it hasn't yet arrived. Then boom! We showed him 😁

IMG-20210519-WA0065.jpg
He was more than filled with Joy. This writeup almost feels like I'm writing about this best day instead😂. It's rather not. This his success in buying this device and it didn't delay made me wanted to buy something I've always wanted.

After I saw all that happened, I decided to find out the price of coloured bass strings together with my boss. We found out that price +shipping Al together amounted to 45k. I gave him the money that next day so he could order mine. I couldn't wait. One week later, it didn't come. A different package came which boss had ordered some months ago😔. This is to say don't get too excited or anxious about anything. Take your time and be patient, it'll surely come. Guess what, my strings finally arrived the next two weeks😁🕺🕺omo see joy😂😂. It actually landed on the 12th of this month.

IMG-20210428-WA0012.jpg

As at now, I'm looking forward to making #musicforsteem here my coloured strings😌. The one perfect thing about the strings is they do not rust. They produce just the best bass guitar sound you will ever hear. Thank God for provision through steemit and other stuffs I do. Once again, thank you steemit, thank you steem-cameroon for always being there for us.
And to you the reader, thank you for reading..Peace ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34