Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 03/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys....its great pleasure for me to write you y'all about my best day of last week which was actually on the 29th of April 2021
As I always start my diaries and my day, I always speak positive about the day saying 'today is going to be the best day ever'. Though it doesn't work always but it works though.
I actually decided on this day to do something I've never done which was going to an orphanage. I actually started with a little give away to about 5 people. The highest thing that feels my heart with great joy is when I make someone smile especially by uplifting a financial burden they had at that moment. I Love to create employment opportunities for a lot of people that's why I'm on high spirit on steemit because I know for sure that I will achievement a lot from here. So after the give away, I followed a team going to an orphanage. I had the chance to put smiles on children's faces. My day was more than splendid honestly. There's a lot of Joy in giving. That has just marked the begining of better benevolence in my life.
Lemme end it here with my own quote "always put a smile on your face, you might melt a heart u know 😉" ---Darrell

Screenshot_20210417-072956.png

Thank y'all for reading....Peace 😎✌️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wowww indeed its often said Blessed is the hand that giveth than the hand that recieveth it was a really kind gesture to visit the orphanage
Lol and ofcourse wearing a smile is the best make up remedy ever known🤗🙃

 3 years ago 

Even the Bible says blessed is the hands that giveth than the ones that taketh. There is joy. Blessings and a lot more in giving.

I am happy you could make people smile. The world is full of hatefulness and bitterness. Smile is the only thing most of us hold on to despite all the turbulence. It gives hope for a better tomorrow.
Thank you so much for sharing your day.
#twopercent
#cameroon.

 3 years ago 

Your contest is short though sweet. Take out more time bro. You will enjoy the outcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00