Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest: 13/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, hope all is well. Its an honor for me to write to you my best day of last week which was actually on the May 7th 2021.
This day was such an amazing one for me. As i always write in my best day contests, I always start my days by saying that it'll be the best day. So this day was one of my favourites ever. I wokeup at 6am and did my usuals, which were, wokeup and went to the rest room and easer myself, brushed my teeth and parked the cars and washed. After that, I went to the studio to arrange some stuffs. I spent some time there fitting acoustic pads and arranging the equipments. After that, i went and sat in the palour and watched TV for a bit then boss called again and told me to go take some equipment from the warehouse to the studio of which i did. While i was arranging, Graham sax came and told me he has a a program he needs a team for later during the day so i told him i was available. I gave him the number of a keyboardist to call and he did. We struggled to get a drummer but no way. So we just had to use the drummer at the church. We went home while waiting for time to reach, we were watching TV. After that, i went and took my bath and went to Bambili to take bass guitar from my elder bro, Nathan. Then came back home. At 3pm, we went for the program, we were going together with Lian Minstrel and we left her at the park. We entered the church at Ntarinkon, played when it was our time then left. While on our way back, Graham remembered he hasnt wished one of his elder sisters happy birthday. So we found out she was at Njeiforbi and we went and he blew a surprised happy birthday on the sax for her. When we were done, we came back home and behold, Saxopedia had sent my SBD withdrawal to @sirkeys01. So i came back home and night and sirkeys sent the monkey to my momo after some calculations

IMG-20210510-WA0023.jpg
I was very very happy. I had a lot to deal with financially which u could to. Thanks very much steemit for taking us to financial freedom
Thanks for reading, peace ✌

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

See money... Omoooo..

Where wuna di see this money???

Hahhaha...
We thank #Steemit

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75