The Diary Game : 11/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Warm greetings to all brothers and sisters in the steemit family, for some days now I haven't been active due to some personal challenges of man. And today I got the steemit energy and will be sharing with you my diary game of 11/10/201.

MORNING...

I woke up from bed at 5:00 Am to a ghost town and said words of grace to my creator, thanking him for the gift of life and the every day provisions.
At 6:30 Am I entered the bathroom washed my face, brushed my teeth and got ready to visit a football club in the name of Monday Sharp. Once I got to the field I took a beautiful picture of the early morning 🌅 Sun.
351097.jpg

The field was crowded as usual with children, adults, and even parents who came out for sports. On the other side the Monday sharp club formed a circle at the center of the field, and a club member helped us with words of prayers before the game started.
This is a picture of me before the game started.

350597.jpg

We played for three hours sharing 1hr 30 minutes for the first and second half of the game, this was due to the crowded nature of the field with everyone expecting to play.
One could tell from the number of players standing out of the field and waiting for their turn to play as you can see from the picture below.
350607.jpg

It was a draw game with scores of (4 - 4), the game was interesting and thank God no one got injured.

AFTERNOON

At about 1pm in the afternoon, I went back home washed my attire and had a fresh bath. Later in the day one of my neighbors called me and said food was ready(rice and tomato source), so I rushed to her room and met other neighbors already in the process and I joined them.
As tired as I was the only comfortable place I could get to enjoy the food was to sit on the floor 😂. Below Iis a picture of my plait on the floor.

350614.jpg
After we all ate and had fun we left for our various rooms thanking her for the food.

I got to my room and started browsing through my phone and the internet till I went to bed.

Thank you all for reading
God bless you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I pray God help u go through those challenges ,your food looks yummy ,very important to keep fit

 3 years ago 

Nice post and nice food😋😋

 3 years ago 

Ghost town at ur area was really cool.like watching live football games like that. Ur food looks presentable and delicious

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading

 3 years ago 

I can see you had a great day. Ghost towns in bambili is always great masa. Lots of sporting activities

 3 years ago 

Indeed bro thanks for reading

 3 years ago 

At least after exercising your self the next thing is good to repair warn out tissue

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56