THE DIARY GAME : 6th Of April 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Every New day comes with its own worries so we let each day take care of its tribulations.
How are you all doing hope you all are doing great I present 🎁 my diary for Tuesday the 6th of April 2021.

Got up early in the morning and was trying to put my project together to go give the Dean for some corrections so he could give me and I do the final corrections. So after puting things in order as I could in relation with my report I ironed my shirt around 5am and then I did my morning routine brushed my teeth and did my business 🚽🚽 as usual after which I had a shower 🚿.

From there I took a taxi 🚕 cab to school 🏫 left home without puting anything in my mouth 👄 because there was no food at home. So I arrived school campus and had the First lesson English language from the early hours of 8am to 10:30am. I like the English teacher because she's quite jovial so she makes her lesson but takes seriousness to a next level when she wants to.

After that class the next class was Network admin and we used our machines for some few practical tips as we are having HND practicals soon. The class took us up till about 1pm when we were done.

IMG_20210407_190203_347.jpg

After that I went up to see the Dean for the corrections on my report but he was so tricky that I was unable to answer some key questions so he told me to go study my report again and come back the next day. So from there I came home directly and then I had a deep sleep 😴. Got up in the evening only to eat my beautiful advocados.It tasted good friend cause I had my fill.

IMG_20210408_212205_615.jpg

After that what was on my mind friends was the UCL round of 8 and precisely Manchester City Vs Dortmund. Haland on one side and De Bruyne on the other side. It was a hella game not to miss of course as it was tense. City got in front early on through a goal from De Brunye but late on in the 84th minute haaland provided an assist for captain Marco Rues and he levelled things up at the etihad only for Phil Foden to crush Dortmunds dream with a late winner in the 89th minute and so it ended in favour of City 2 and Dortmund 1.

1617759365955.jpg

After the game I brushed my teeth and went straight to bed. that's how the day ended and hope I kept y'all entertained 👀 see you next time bye 👋 bye THANKS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44