THE DIARY GAME : 4th of April 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello there friends it's a Sunday, a day many Christians go to church ⛪. I got up late today not by choice but because of the farm work I did the previous day it was hella killing me mehn. So I unbox 🎁 to you my diary for Sunday the 4th of April 2021.

Got up late at 9am and did part of my morning routine. Brushed my teeth and did my business as usual 🚽🚽. After which I had Gateaux and avocado for breakfast. It was already about 12noon and so I decided to play the pes5 consoler.

I started with FIFA 20 for about an hour after which I went Mortal Kombat and believe when I tell I was playing like a beast because I lost no match 😁. Yeah ✌ my mom sometimes calls me a gamerholic cause I play alot of games. I could play from 6 to 6 and have no problem 💡 cause that's just how I was built.

IMG_20210406_023227_964.jpg

An old friend of mine wanted us to discuss abit so at around 3pm I left my house for his l place. Went to the junction took a 🚕 cab telling him farmers house 🏡 mile 3 because that's where he lives. So I did arrived his place at 3:39pm and we had about an hour long chat . When we were done I thanked him for the encouragement and for the " words 📝 so sweet ". Cause I feel lifted in this trying times as the words so sweet came at the right time.

From there I returned home at once. Did the dishes and watched some documentaries on television 📺 and then I gradually I feel asleep 😴 without even knowing. But still yet I got up just in time for my anticipated soccer ⚽ game.

IMG_20210405_063314_917.jpg

It was a LA Liga heavyweight clash between two Spanish Giants Sevilla Vs Athletico Madrid. Both sides crucialy needed all 3 points as Athletico needed them to keep them on top of the table 4points clear of 2nd place Real Madrid while Sevilla needed the points to close the gap with Barça just within two points.

The game kicked off at 8 o'clock pm as ocampos missed an early penalty in the 7th minute to give his side the lead. Athletico too had their chances squandered so at half time it was a tie between the two sides.

Sevilla came back on for the second period with different energy as Acuna gave them the lead in the 69th minute and did a good job defensively so it stayed that way. The final whistle was blown sevilla achieved their target 🎯 and I can't say the same for Athletico Madrid.

1617671935572.jpg

After the game I did my evening routine which was brushing my teeth and then I went straight to bed. Hope you do read my diary and enjoy it see you soon bye 👋 bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44