THE DIARY GAME :3rd Of April 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings everyone my steem brothers and sisters. Wasup? Hope y'all is doing good. I present my diary for Saturday the 3rd of April 2021.

It was very early in the morning momma told me we had to go the farm and I was like what! Mehn I hate going to the farm but what mans gotta do he's got to help momma. So at dawn we took off. The farms located at ntambang Hausa quarter mile 5. So we decided to use a short cut going through center pole.

Even though it's a short cut buy I'll say it's kinda long as compared to the word. The short cut was to climb a steep hill mehn before I finished that hill I felt my waist . They say the journey of a thousand miles begins with a first step, so gradually we finally arrived at 7am and began working.

IMG_20210403_085058.jpg

First the was alot of grass on the farm so first one had to clear the grass in order to tilt the soil. So I picked up my machete and dived into the farm and started clearing and while I cleared my momma was working behind me .

IMG_20210403_085108.jpg

But she couldn't keep up my pace so after I finished clearing I came back and took up a hoe and joined her in tilting the soil. We worked till about midday when we decided to take a break. We soaked garri and ate it with pear during the break and drank some Shaar to digest everything.

After which we continued working we had set a goal to finish a particular portion before the day ran out. Target 🎯 kept us going till 4pm when I and MA decided we had reached our target so we closed up for the day.

IMG_20210403_122928.jpg

We took our hoes and headed back home. When we got home I was the first to a shower 🚿 because the EPL had been going on the whole day and I had missed the early games.

So after having a shower I sat in front of the TV 📺 for a ⚽ game. The game started at 8:00pm it was thee derby Arsenal Vs liverpool. The game was intense as it was a tie at half time no side getting in front. It was the substitute for Liverpool Jota who gave Liverpool control of the game in the 63rd minute. Salah added another in 67th minute to discourage Arsenals hope of a comeback.

Arsenal look not in the game from that point on though in control of the ball possession. Arsenal were completely finished when Jota added his 2nd for the night and a 3rd for Liverpool in 81th minute. The game ended victory for Liverpool and a sad 😔 day for Arsenal.

1617620318626.jpg

Yeah a sad 😔 ending for me too as I went to bed angry 😡 because my club was defeated in battle. So I brushed my teeth and went straight to bed with a heavy heart. That's how the day ended hope you enjoyed it thanks bye 👋 bye.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77