THE DIARY GAME : 31st Of March 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Salute guys hope you had a great day. Me I guess did have like a kinda good day because it started off well. So I present 🎁 my diary for Wednesday March 31st 2021.

I started this day early enough with some fruits papaya. It was around 4am that I took a papaya and cleaned it cause I was soo hungry. Yeah I did enjoy it and then after that I listen to some music yeah it was a song I love so much it is entitled UN DIA in English one day sang by J balvin ft dua lipa and my favorite artist Bad Bunny 👯.

IMG_20210401_051528_639.jpg

When it was 5am I did my morning routine, brushing my teeth, doing my business 🚽🚽, and taking my shower 🚿 as a usual. The papaya I ate earlier served as my breakfast so yeah around 8am I took my side bag and headed off to school 🏫. Got to school same time with my proffesor the French lecturer we were to have him that early that morning.

So we had FRENCH from 9am to 11am. Damn! too much French the man refused to leave the class so yeah we were worked really hard. After that we had a little break and then the next proffesor came by the proffesor for networks and he took us till around 3pm then case closed school was over.

IMG_20210401_105735_471.jpg

So immediately i took a taxi cab 🚕 back home. As I was walking home from where the junction where the taxi kept me I saw this kids playing football and then I decided to stay there abit and enjoyed them for a while.

IMG_20210331_173902_416.jpg

When I got home at 4pm I watched the basketball 🏀 game I was anticipating Chicago bulls Vs Toronto raptors. It was " thee game ". As Chicago bulls were in front for all three quarters but Toronto raptors made a devilish 😈 come back to win the game 192 to 190. Yeah basketball 🏀 is a game I love and always I be watching it keeping tabs on all my big stars 🌟.

IMG_20210331_172728_832.jpg

1617267769780.jpg

After the game I had a nap waiting for the next WCQ at 19:45pm. Set an alarm 🕒 and napped off it rang at that time and so I got up and watched my game Germany Vs North Macedonia. It was a game Germany went in looking so strong but were handed a shock defeat by the Macedonians. Goals from Pandev and Elmas in the 45th and 84th minutes respectively gave them the win. While a goal from Gundogan in the 62nd minute did little to secure a draw. Macedonia won 2 goals to 1.

From there I did my evening routine brushed my teeth and went straight to bed. I'm glad I could bring y'all another episode of the life of culiacan hope you enjoyed my diary thanks and see you next time bye 👋 bye.

Sort:  

Palace Residences North https://palace-residences-north.com/ is another ambitious project from Emaar Properties in Dubai Creek Harbour. It consists of two 44-storey buildings with elite 1- to 3-bedroom apartments and 3-bedroom townhouses with a high level of service and exclusive services.
The residential units in Palace Residences North have a modern design in bright colors. The layouts are spacious and open. The windows overlook the Dubai Creek Tower and the panorama of the coastal community. A collection of townhouses in Palace Residences North is limited.
The infrastructure includes a rich choice of upscale amenities: round-the-clock service, infinity-pools, a fitness center and lounge areas in parks and gardens. Along the coastline, there are observation decks, lighthouses and a luxurious marina, and the complex is adjacent to the well-known Ras Al Khor Nature Reserve.
The deadline is the second quarter of 2027.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77