THE DIARY GAME : 2nd Of March 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings evening my lovely family 👪 of cameroon steemians. How was the 2nd day of the month of match?. Well for me it was just like any ordinary day. I count it a priviledge and joy Tobe able to share with you all again my diary for today Tuesday 2nd of Febuary 2021. My day began as early as 3AM when I woke up to finish my law assignment cause he wanted to collect it as a CA today. Was on the assignment the whole time till 6AM when I was finally done. Quickly kept the assignment inside my bag so that I don't forget not after all the sleepness night spent. From 6AM my spidy senses told me it was time for the morning routine so I immediately got up from the reading table and went into the bathroom and brushed my teeth after which I had a shower 🚿. But before having a shower 🚿 I did my bussiness as usual. Finished taking my bath went into my room dried up my body and applied oilment to it. First thing on my to-do list was school brother had classes from 9AM to 12AM with the mathematics lecturer. So I headed towards my junction health center junction and took a taxi cab 🚕 to campus safely. Though I waited for so long on the road for a taxi cab 🚕 finally got to school about an hour late to his class. But I did well to grasps some di minute knowledge. After mathematics was law lectures company law Tobe precised but he never gave us any lectures he just came and collected his assignments saying he was considering it as the CA so I was just glad that I did the CA. From there had to rush to town I had a pair of trousers I was gonna buy 👖 it was a blue amiri Jean. So I took a taxi cab in front of my school 🏫 campus 500frs commercial avenue and my bid was accepted. On my way I was surprised with the kinda work going on with regards to the road I heard it was project World Bank rebuilding the roads cause there were actually scattering every building 🏢 besides the road and enlarging the road wow 😁. Got to my destination payed my amiri Jean 15k FRANC and I was on my way home got home around 30 minutes pass 5PM and ate this delicious 😋 rice and groundnut sauce mom had prepared for me. Ate and after eating decided to go to bed early today because I been hearing gun 🔫 shots. So went into the bathroom brushed my teeth came out headed straight for bed. That's how my day ended guys thanks so much for being there on the other sides of your screens to read thank y'all so much and a bless night bye 👋.

IMG_20210302_195017_818.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thanks boss 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48