THE DIARY GAME : 1st MARCH 2021

in Steem Cameroon4 years ago

Salute everyone my steem family 👪 another day comes to an end and I hope you made it to the end of the day. Today a Monday in my city of bamenda is always a ghost town 👻 day nobody on the streets no bussiness open just silence even animals don't go out today 😂. Monday March 1st 2021 I'm happy to bring y'all my run down of this day the beginning of a new month. They say each new month comes with its blessings. But I wouldn't say mine began with quite a blessing as my mom ended my sleep 😴 miserably. Telling me we had go to the farm real early in the morning around 6AM. She woke me up at 4AM when I was just getting started with my sleep to tell me the bad news above 👆. Telling me I gotta start preparing because the farm was quite far at mile 5 ntambang hill. So with sleep being forcefully dried up from my eyes 👀 I got up around few minutes to 5AM and all I did was brush my teeth after which I did my bussiness as usual. From there off I and mama headed for the hills we arrived the farmland at exactly 6:30AM and began bulldozing we worked and worked and worked till it was about 12noon we decided to have a break. We brought some food from home and it was " koki with ripe plantains " so I sat down ate very well till I was belly full and drank enough water on top of it to for proper digestion. Closed work on the farm at 2PM I alongside mum went home. I had some few dresses to wash so as soon as I got home started with the farm dresses on my body. Washed my clothes for about an hour or so and went I was done it was time for me to take a shower 🚿 in the proper and I culiacan did just that. I was so dirty with all this ground from the farm on my head I took my time in the bathroom and scrubbed my body inch by inch till I was clean. Then went to my room and dried up myself after applying oilment to my skin. Was up till it was about 9PM had a game to watch which was Real Madrid VS Real sociedad an intense game it was with portu putting Sociedad ahead but they could not keep Madrid at bay as Vinicuis scored the equalizer with just about 2 minutes left of regular playing time. So the game ended with a stalemate 1_1. Had been struggling with sleep the whole match so immediately as the game was over I went straight to bed. Thanks so much for reading in advance God bless y'all and hope to see y'all again tomorrow thanks bye 👋.

IMG_20210301_214950_780.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56