Steem Cameroon Contest - My moments in 2022 (My 2022 Diary)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for the participate in amazing contest which organised by Steem Cameroon the name of this contest is My moments in 2022 in these moments we discussed about three moments Best,Bad and Ugly so let's start;

5E2F6457-3AC9-499E-8D60-6B408440ADDC.jpeg

Edit by Canva

The Best Day

Everyone has some good memories in his life he enjoys these memories with the passing of time every person gets experience from the passing year some have good memories in past year and some have bad in 2022 many people faced trouble in this year but they stayed strong and faced these troubles but for someone this year likes a flowers they only set on it and enjoy the year.

A5BF38C0-B51F-430D-A024-B256F74CEE75.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

The same case with me I enjoy my best day in my life at the occasion of my birthday it was a best day for me in 2022 on my birthday we all friends were gathered in the restaurant for the celebration of my birthday I never forget this day here is the picture of this day:

All of us waiting for this day to celebrate the birthday I get the opportunity to celebrate this day in 2022 with the help of my friends I was really happy to see all the friends so now we discussed about the bad day of my life let's see.

The Bad Day

The man's life is the full of tensions everyone faced the bad day in his life in 2022 many people disappointed from himself because they because they never achieve their goals and some faced bad day as they work because they work in the fields very first time the same with me .

264E2EE7-67E0-4A3D-99B4-EAF5B845D008.jpeg

Picture is taken from Pixabay

I considered it my bad day in my life because before tgis I never worked in the field it was my first experience and I got injured during the work unfortunately I didn't capture this moment because I was fully out my control everyone has passed from same condition if he worked very first time in his life.

The Ugly Day

There are many ugly moments for me in 2022. One of them is the road accident that was faced by me on the way to my home. I was returning back home after spending about the whole day at my workplace and it was a foggy day. Around 9 p.m I was caught by a road accident when my bike strikes with another bike when I was moving the handle towards the small road from the main road. I got scratches on my knees and elbows. It was an ugly moment for me in 2022.

E453BB94-8BE7-407E-B18F-DFA2FBB28DC2.jpeg

Picture is taken from Pixabay

I have feel the elbow pain in these day because of winter everyone has different experience to handle the ugly day I never forget this ugly day because this strike always remember me when I will ride the motorcycle so these are some moments in 2022 I hope you will like this post and encouraging me.

Special Mention

@steem-cameroon

@fombae @saxopedia @chant @majerius

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS|

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @heriadi

Team 5 curation-Guidelines for December 2022

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48