Steem Cameroon Contest - Last Day (31 December) of the Year (Pakistan)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for the participate in the amazing contest which organised by the Steem Cameroon the name of this contest is awareness of national or international day in this contest we discussed about the upcoming day Last day of the year so let's start:

42935D09-4174-4844-8504-1033BB5E2D2F.jpeg

Edit by Canva

Last Day of the Year

December 31 is the last day of the year it is the 365th day of the year sometimes it is the 366th day in the leap year according to Gregorian calendar this day is known as the Saint Sylvester's day in western countries last day started on 27,December to 31 December for the celebration in these countries celebrations are leading in these days on the new year Eve some countries enjoy these days off of work during these times.

TopicLast day of the year
Date31 December
DaySaturday
CelebrationIn western countries
According toGregarian calendar

In the night of 31 December everyone set his new dreams for the new year every person has his own expectations for the new years he set the goals for new year in the night of 31 December many people are upset due to previous year because they didn't achieve their goals of this year.

2C902213-1E6D-425C-89DD-2925408EFE5B.jpeg

Picture is taken from Pixabay

New year the time of those people who didn't achieve their goals in previous year a new year comes with the hope for them in their life in the evening of 31 December many people feel happy because they know this is better opportunity for them in new year in western countries people believe that new year will come in their life for do some new thing.

My celebration at last night and hopes for new year morning

As the other people I have some dreams for the new year if I talked about the celebration of last night so I live in village this day is celebrate in big cities like Lahore the people of this city celebrated the last day with full performance in many office's people work pff last day but I live in village so here no celebration last day of the year and now I discussed about my new hopes for new year morning.

12FBC951-D51D-44F8-A2D0-2278402DA0BB.webp

Picture is taken from Pixabay

I have set my some goals dor the new year morning like I big dream for 2023 to achieve the Club Dolphin unfortunately I didn't achieve my this goal in 2022 because I did not give much time to steemit but I promised to myself achieve this goal in next 2023 I know it is difficult but Inshallah I will achieve this one.

Secondly I have set the dream to achieve the 69 Reputation on the steemit platform because I have dream to join tye curation team so it is necessary to achieve this goal so I will achieve this one on new year with new passion on steemit I hope everyone will come on this platform in new year with new passion.

Conclusion

After the completion of this year 2022 one year will decrease from our life many people are dissatisfied from their life in this year nut new year will give them new opportunities to do something new in their lives I hope new year will bring happiness in your lives.

Special Mention

@steem-cameroon

@fombae @saxopedia @chant @majerius

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70