THE DIARY GAME 03/08/2010 the day I created my steem account

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians it's a bright morning. I woke up at 5:30 due to wahala in pregnancy, I was very lazy to wake up from bed them by 6:30 I made break fast which was fried eggs an plantains which took me some minutes to finish hahaha I don't need to tell you how pregnant women eat

IMG_20210503_080125_520.jpg
Then after that I felt on the bed like someone who has never eaten before hahahahahahahaha .after that it then took me the grace of God to wake up an prepare for the day

IMG_20210616_120758_941.jpg

Later on entered from one video call to another hahahahah. Abeg please I need help

Screenshot_20201222-143723.png

From there I took a worm bath preparing to meet with my friend Asta which we would proceed the day by look up to creating our stream account. But now choosing what to wear was not easy hahaha you guys know how females are, before I decide on my outfit for the day I measured 6 cloths We came in contact with peacemaker at Franko alings which he told us about it an educated us about, but sitting in one place is not easy for a pregnant woman. Hahahahahaha when talking with him bom hunger started, an all he said was there no food here no juice just alcohol an which I could drink so eh my anger started hahahahahahaha.
As soon as we where done with him I an Asta started going all we could do is walking an eating plum.
We then past by at a friend's cafeteria business side where she does egg an irish potato, bread an tea, spaghetti an soup. But you all know na a pregnant woman can not die if she sees food
We we all sitted but since my friend was slow in making mt own food I took the responsibility to do it hahahahah
So after that we came to the office to see mr Bull so that he could create our steel account, he did not but before he did network was not the best which wasted us to much time, he was was nice an welcoming ,we were leaving his place 6:30 pm very tired so I am Asta strolled down home since our house is not far from the office.
Arriving home I was so tire. What I did was I just took a worm bath again, put on something light an free, started watching a movie return of the maiden which was very interesting an sorrowful an made me to be so emotional saw that the same situation the maiden is going is what am going through, I got so angry an feel at sleep,an I only woke up by 8pm with the hunger I had to rush an get some plums which are my favorite

IMG_20210718_183619_002.jpg

Boom an in two minutes the girl was done an dusted

IMG_20210718_185133_254.jpg
After that I thanked God for the day an when to bed.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahahah pregnant women things, i am not a lady and don't know that feeling but from my scientific perspective i can understand a little about it. Happy you at least woke up and began your day. Those plums look appetizing. I love plums which haven't been boiled but roasted or fried just as that one

 3 years ago 

I know right hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44