NoThe diary game 04/08/2021 how I spend my day

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

It's a bright morning steemians
The day was a stressful one I woke up in the at 6:30am an did my devotion then later on I was thinking of what I fill my stomach with, but no avail then I later on when to at office wear peacemaker was still in the process for teaching me how steem work, so I when there at the office at 9 :00 he thought me about the diary game, how steemit works an operate at various intervals an we got finish from the office at 2.

Then later on I when to a friend place to see if I could chill off but rain would not allow us spend some time.hahahahahah in the mist of three young girl the environment can never be the same. I was talking with one of my friend about steemit an she was Interested an wanted to begin work instantly

IMG-20210804-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20210804-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20210804-WA0033.jpg

IMG_20210804_160807_253.jpg

Then later I when back home under the terrible rain, while reaching home I was socked up. Ok I then took a worm bath an wanted to know what is going on the country I then put equinox tv

IMG_20210804_185821_346.jpg
Then I later when on bed to rest oh with this tiredness

Snapchat-178092119.jpg
Then for my devotion before going to bed I took it from the book of matthew 16 from vers 1. Where some pharisees an sadducees who came to jesus wanting to trap him so they ask him to perform a miracle to show that God approved him. But Jesus answered, when the sun Is setting, you we are going to have fine weather because the sky is red . An jesus later on said the only miracle he would perform is that of jonah
Meaning we know the right thing but but if we disobey God he show him self an perform his miracle at that moment.

IMG_20210804_194515_165.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @cristele it's my first time seeing your post here! I notice you aren't in the steem cameroon whatsapp group. Happy you're here and you had a great day. Hope you learnt new things via peacemaker
@peacemakers please sir, kindly pv me this steemian's contact details😁

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43