How I am promotion steemit in my community. 11/08/2021.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good good morning stemians hope you all are great. I have spend some weeks in steemit an I am really enjoying the system, an though it wise to make my community benefit from what I have benefit for this time and also get the knowledge. and I thank my head peacemaker for teaching me. I have learned so much about this platform that I can introduce it to my friends an family and guide people on how we can work in the community.
As we all know people brought other people in this platform so as to promote steemit. Same with me I try to talk about steemit where do ever I am. With this I when to a friend farm where I met her an I was talking about this platform to her. I first of all told her what steemit was about, an when further to tell her she can get more ideas about her farm in this platform. She was so happy with that, going forward to tell her how she can show case the business an also teach a multitude which will be a great benefit to her an the population. And I told her the community an that we work in different community. From there I told she her to join she will need to create an account. And how to save pdf files of your account. An when the account will be created she will have to begin by posting the introduction post which I showed her a sample, she was excited to join. She was now asking me how she can join, I gave her a date where could meet in the office and let mr Bull do the creation.

I also promote steemit on my WhatsApp . Since am just some few weeks in the platform. I am now working on having a what's app group where I can educate must especially the youth in how we can work as a community and grow as one through this great platform steemit
With this steemit will be able to move to another level, an with my stay I will gather more knowledge in which the almighty God will help me spread it out.

Screenshot_20210811-122400.png

Screenshot_20210811-122654.png

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43