Dairy game 25/09/2021 my day at the farm

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi steemains, it's a wonderful day day which ended well hope you all had a great day, so today the 25 I had a program on playing tress at upstation based on command, which I when there with my grand mum an some sis for assistance. First of all God created all this trees an flowers for consumption an also for health benefits, so rather than distorting them we rather plan then for the benefits of our community , an in addition to it all this tress an flowers also give shelter to the animals an birds we see.
So today I was some where at up station doing the great work. An the seat of some of the trees came from douala which are the healthy once

IMG_20210921_095613_367.jpg
So how it all started was we cleared the area we where about to plan an also soften the grown then later made hols at the bed farm so that we could plan well, it better planting much than few because there is a probability that not All will grow so for better assurance we plan more.

![IMG_20210921_121920_501.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Sorry my account really has issue am struggling to upload the pictures so that I could share the moment with you but it keeps telling me failed to upload photos, but as soon an it get the problem I will get back to you
Ok so from there I finish in the farm by 5:30 an I came back home, I took a worm bath an I am preparing myself for the night that was how I spend my day in farm love you all

![IMG_20210921_121920_501.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42