Dairy game 2/09/2021 how I spend my day

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians hope you all are doing great, if so happy to hear that. I woke up this morning at 8:00 did my morning devotion from there I had to do some one or two house chores I did the dishes, took care of the floor did light laundry. An from there was thinking of what I could take for break fast. I had some water melons at home so I started with it, then from there I was hungry to eat noddles which I will show you guys including the ingredients so should incase you want to try the dish you should have the perfect taste in your mouth, hope am correct right.

FB_IMG_16305632507053305.jpg

After doing all that I came out with this results. Which I hope you will love it

FB_IMG_16305632613725821.jpg
Ok after I took my breakfast I then later on took my bath. An I was home all day . But in course of staying at home I discover I was loosing appite by mid day , then I was feeling so I took a nap an was reflecting on how I can use steemit to assist or help others an I discover the population of youth think the can have money over night, which the forget to know a journey of a thousand miles begins with a step, so I was look for strategy to bring the lost back to life, so I reflected like that for over 3 hours and then I discover I felt at sleep only to discover my self this late my 5:40. I was feeling hungry by that time but I took a 1.5 litter of water an drank at once as if it was a glass haha. Then by 6:30 I got some plums but this time I eat with boiled plantain which I think can ustain me.

IMG_20210831_105703_015.jpg

FB_IMG_16301611946361682.jpg
Here comes to end of my day

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I just hope you dont break the bed before school resumption oh. Enjoy your meal!
Life is all about enjoyment you know ...you cant come and kill ya self🙌🤣🤣🤣🤣👌🏿

 3 years ago 

I can't really come an kill my self darling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43