Dairy game 16/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians hope you all had a great day.i woke this morning at 8:00 with a very scary since I was be operated today, I had tea for breakfast. So after that the nurses came an prepare me for the operation, the change me into a a blue cloth an also a blue cap, and the later gave me an injection before I noticed I feel at sleep an I only notice my self but at 4 this evening with seriouse pain on the operated area. Seriously guys the pain was to much up till now I can't even think we'll. I am really counting on your support an your prayers an your support support, I really can't talk now I have manage to see how to handle my phone an also think I will just end here, I promise after my health I will be full functional

IMG-20210804-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20210804-WA0014.jpg
The doctor also said my baby is fine, so it comforts me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oh so sorry for that! I'm glad the operation went well and I pray you recover speedily in Jesus name.
What is the name of the condition they said you suffered from?
That child is a boy ohhhh

 3 years ago 

Haha why say it a boy

 3 years ago 

😂😂🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42