Dairy game 14/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good great people. Hope you All had a day we'll spend. Obviously you know I can't be fine now with my mental health. So today I woke up from bed my 4:00 with the serious pain an how my baby was also disturbing with all the pain, so I was managing with the pains till the doc came for check rounds at 8:00 an spoke how serious an critical my situation was, an he said the operation must hold, so I was asking that if he had to operate me will my daughter be he said yes, so today I was really not strong upon the fact that my hospital bills to keep climbing up, so today I took 3 drips which could only help me reduce the main an not distory wat was disturbing me. So the nurses came an gave me some words of encouragement and how the operation will take place tomorrow great steemian I really did not take pics because of no energy I have given my sister the phone to be writing, since I can't, I also do not have must to say because this is the condition I am in now. I really plead on steemit an it members for it's support which will really help me. An also the small money I got from steemit my sister was surprised an asked me to introduce her so I started but as soon as we will be done she will be creating her own account so that she could start an see how we could help our self an those in our same situation.
I pray you all have a great night .I love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43