Dairy game 12/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings great steemians. I will begin by say saying I had a very short day. I work up my 8 and when to the office. Where my self peacemaker an a friend of mine had in mine to come up with a great idea on steemit, which was creating a cafeteria naming it steemit cafeteria. To see how one can sustain. So we saw how we could come up with a business plane, business idea an business strategy then we when forward to evaluate the business segment to know our competitors so as to know what we are targeting at the market, we came out with a budget which we are still working on.
From there I left the office with the bad wether it was raining at the same time it wanted to sun, so making the day a very dull an effective day. So from there I past at a friend's place where I took tea since I was feeling a lot of cold

IMG-20210812-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20210812-WA0027.jpg
At her it was only raining, so I waited for the rain to cut then I took a bick straight home, guys I was dieing of cold. I entered the house at 4 an now the time is 8 I haven't left the blanket. Upon the fact that we haven't hard light this way since morning, buy at least my phone was 5percent where I could write my dairy game . Which made it the end of my day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43