Dairy game 08/08/ 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians I guess it's a great Sunday right.
Today is Sunday when we visit the temple to pray an worship our creator. I woke up at 6 :00 I had my devotion then by 7 I did my breakfast, which was pear, fried plantains, fried fish with small pepper sauce. Avoiding to go church in hunger, since I will beginning late. Serve starts as from 8:30 an ends at 11:00.

FB_IMG_16284377884636473.jpg

We later hard our praise an worship team coming up. I usually don't jock with my praise an worship with the message
My favorite praise for this Sunday was, tomorrow go be better day in my life ohh shebi I have the love of God tomorrow go better for me .hahahaha u needed to see my dancing steps
An my best worship was. I know my redeemer lives I no he is not far from me eh.
In this environment I see my self in heaven I feel like I was next to God because I was worshipping in truth an spirit
An which we have our message

Theme: the key to succeed
Subject: the power of the key
Text: Isiah 38 vrs 1

He when to teach that a key is that which open the door
Formula to succeed

  1. you must work with God with a pure an perfect heart( exodus 14 bra 14)
    2)you must do what is right in the eyes of God
  2. you must sow seat or sacrifice for God

I listened to this message and was so focused but I realize that at time we don't fail because we want but because we don't know the key to use to open her destiny which is the key of jesus, because when I
You lay in his hands an work according to how he want to can't suffer.

IMG_20210620_071724_374.jpg

IMG_20210620_071700_791.jpg

IMG_20210620_071506_593.jpg

IMG_20210620_071446_640.jpg

Then afterwards we had our offering an tides an the choir gave this song which made almost crazy. I have many many reasons to thank the Lord oh, I have many many reasons to thank the Lord oh

After which was testimony, I was so blessed with a lady testimony. She testify that she has been married over 20 years an her husband has never given her a gift but surprisingly on Saturday he brought back home a new dress with a flower in it. Hahahaha we was so happy an I was blessed

After that we closed an I hade to come back home, while I meet my good friend at the road which caused us to discuss about the service today.
I came back at exactly 2:00 and had to make what I will eat in the evening, even though I was confused on what to cook but I finally decided to cook fried cabbage an plantains

My ingredients
Plantains
Cabbage
Meat
Carrot an green beans
Green pepper
Tomatoes
Onions
Maggi
Salt
Oil

FB_IMG_16284397678803246.jpg
When I was slicing this spices the hunger was already in that level that eh I could not explain hahahahah. But I drank garri to hold my stomach before someone daughter dies ohhh hhah

So now i sliced an washed my cabbage with salt an kept aside.
I then slice all other Ingredients
Ok oh I then cooked my meat soft, because I don't like stress my teeths hahahah
Ok I then put oil in the pot when hot I but my spice an cabbage,put maggie an salt plus meat. Then cover the pot for to be cooking. When cooked an my cabbage it half ready. I then add my onion an carrot an green beans, then I drop a little water to avoid it from burning hahahah very soon food will be ready

FB_IMG_16284397547182625.jpg

After which I make to taste to see if maggie and salt are ok. If that's fine I off the fire on the food .

Then I boil my plantains to be soft off ohh. At this stage the hunger was getting out of hand
Serve hot as mine

FB_IMG_16284397369111743.jpg

I then finish with cooking exactly 4, took my bath an then balanced my self in front of the television while thanking important calls

After which did not notice I slept off oh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43