THE DIARY GAME : UNENDING SEASON 3. 25/05/2021. A ghostly day.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear bloggers. Hope we are doing great. Welcome once more to my diary.

Dear diary.
I did not sleep much. After I came home from the hospital. I was tired...I slept from 9pm till midnight and that was it. Lights kept on playing hide and seek till morning. I was marking with my mother. She slept at one instance but I could not.

1621921490921864564000.jpg
What I was marking

MORNING
I could hear the sound of birds chirping and dawn turned to morning. Feeling very tired. I left the dress and went to bed to lay down for a bit. I stayed in bed till 8am then I woke up. Its a ghost town so there's no movement out of the quarter. I went to the kitchen and made breakfast. Then I washed my blanket. That was all I had to do. I joined my mother outside and we marked together. The whole day. There was no electricity so I was saving my battery for the evening.
EVENING.
I rested for a while from marking after which I went to the kitchen to make supper. (Ripe plantain and beans). The lights had returned. I put my phone on charge and went into my room.
I had some self reflection and then I took some good decisions with the help of the Holy spirit.
I slept by midnight.
Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

From your post i conclude you were watching the night over us. God must surely reward your hard work.

Meet me lets discuss small about the marking

 3 years ago 

@lukong hahaha. I held the key. I am hopeful. Okay. I will

 3 years ago 

Awesome i think people who marking our traditional wears are not giving enough credit because we don't promote our culture Good hob

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. We need to promote it indeed.

 3 years ago 

Brief and great diary here. Electricity is a problem now all over. Thanks for sharing with us

 3 years ago 

I love the marking on the dress and the style as well

 3 years ago 

Though a country Sunday, you spend it well with marking of dresses acompanied with eating. I like your hardworking spirit dr.

 3 years ago 

Courage! Was a really brief and tiring day that side.
Quiet times with the spirit of truth are the best times. I'm happy you made good decisions from his counsel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61