You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: 08/06/2021: Football a game of feelings😂

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Your sister just needed you to know that she still has your day in her mind.
Haha. The person who.saw your countenance and asked you to come is wise.
You and your friend look alike. I thought he was your brother. 😂😂😂
It is funny how players can actually just fight amongst themselves. They had all the rights to loose. This shows that they are not united and don't understand each other. We thank God for grace. He prevented you from being a part of such a disgrace.
The flyer for the service... Is ok. But I hope you will add more spices as you do others.
Blessed is you who hears the word and keeps it.

Your day was enriching. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahaha thanks. He's my brother too😂 we relate to everything. For those players! I hand then over to God. The flyer still needs a lot to modify as I'm still learning and the person teaching me is asking for dough😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88