Betterlife-The Diary Game| 28-08-2022| A tiring day

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello dearest steemians. Hope you've had a wonderful day. Am bringing you my Diary game of Sunday 28th of August 2022. I know it's I've taken too much time to upload it but this past week hasn't been easy. So off we go!
Just like every other morning, i woke up with my daily prayers and devotion. I brushed my teeth immediately i got down from my bed and had a change of clothes. I started my chores which entailed cleaning the house by sweeping and dry cleaning. Once i was done with my chores i resorted to making my breakfast which consisted of a vegetable salad alongside one small plainly fried egg.

PXL_20220829_082503919.jpg
photo of my breakfast

Am currently switching up my diet to get healthier.
After my breakfast i had my bath and got to helping my sister @aluce99 set up her Steemit account and carry out her achievement 1

PXL_20220828_154927877.jpg
image of my sister and i

After setting up her account i showed her the basic things on Steemit and taught her to use the different options.

Later in the evening i stepped out to get a few toiletries at the supermarket. It was a terrifying evening as i nearly got robbed. But thanks to a good Samaritan walking by i was able to have been rescued.

PXL_20220821_195302723.MP~2.jpg
Me at the supermarket

After standing on the road for almost 49 minutes to get a taxi, i finally reached home safe from the supermarket.
When I got back i just took a bath, watched a movie on my phone and prepared myself for bed.
It was quite a short day for me but tiring too.
This is it for today guys. Hope to be more consistent with this. Thanks for reading and untill next time.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You really had a busy day setting your sisters Steemit account and going to the supermarket to buy toiletries.I hope you were able to have the toiletries you wanted to buy

 2 years ago 

Yes I did 😊.
Thanks for reading

 2 years ago 

Woow what a beautiful you had my dear. Thanks for helping your sister in signing up to Steemit and welcome @aluce99 into this amazing platform, may your arrival be fruitful and auspicious

As a newbie, I'm happy with how your post is being published because I see you already knows alot about publishing articles on Steemit. Please keep up with this spirit and you will achieve alot on this platform

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Hi, @coucou1121,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35