[ENG-ESP] Best Day Of The Week Contest 03/16/2021 ||| Concurso del mejor día de la semana 16/03/2021🤩 [[ My best day 03/12/2021]]

in Steem Cameroon4 years ago

Hello everyone! I hope you are very very great! I am pleased to be with you sharing something so nice and positive as the best day of my week, between the 8th and 14th of this month.

To begin with I must tell you that I have had many doubts about the line to follow in my work, I am a Graphic Designer by profession, but although my career is very beautiful, now I want to devote myself to other things, do other activities because honestly I was getting a little exhausted designing and having a bad time because of the late payments from customers that I do not get. It bothered me a lot to be responsible with others and that they were not responsible with me.


IMG-20210318-WA0001.jpg
Final result of the 2 works | Photo received by whatsapp from my friend

So now I'm focused on making stationery for parties, and on the 12th a friend asked me for some cake toppers for an arrangement, and seeing that I already have a way to start, I gave my budget which was approved. I made some very beautiful simple ones to give a personal and delicate touch to my friend's work, when I finished it she was delighted and then asked me for a name for a detail in a little box, of course I did it too. From that day on I have had 4 new works by reference which made me really happy, taking as a starting point the 13th day of a big step in my project.


IMG-20210313-WA0025.jpeg

I assume that I will continue to do well as I have posted on my Instagram my work and my work has had quite a lot of acceptance, the end result of my friend's work, plus the sweets of another entrepreneur and my work was very beautiful.


IMG-20210313-WA0039.jpeg

So I can say that the 12th was wonderful and became my BEST DAY OF THE WEEK ,because what I have been planning, out of the blue it happened without knowing it would be that way, so it was my turn to breathe and flow with the way God wants things to happen.

Thank you very much reader, may each of your days be very happy, but so happy that it is difficult to choose which one was the best.

Greetings and Blessings


Español

Hola a todos! Espero que estén muy muy genial! me siento complacida de estar con ustedes compartiendo algo tan bonito y positivo como el mejor día de mi semana, comprendida entre el 8 y 14 del presente mes.

Para iniciar debo comentarles que he tenido muchas dudas en cuanto la linea a seguir en mi trabajo, soy Diseñadora Gráfica de Profesión, pero aunque es muy hermosa mi carrera, ahorita quiero dedicarme a otras cosas, hacer otro tipo de actividades porque sinceramente me estaba agotando un poco diseñar y pasarla mal por las tardanzas de pagos de los clientes que no me resulta. Me molestaba mucho ser responsable con otros y que no lo fueran conmigo.

Entonces ahorita estoy enfocada en hacer trabajos de papelería para fiestas, y el día 12 comenzó la acción que esperaba, una amiga me pidió unos topper para torta para un arreglo, y viendo que ya tengo como empezar, pues di mi presupuesto el cuál fué aprobado. Hice unos muy bellos sencillitos para darle un toque personal y delicado al trabajo de mi amiga, cuando lo terminé ella quedó encantada y me pidió luego un nombre para un detalle en una cajita, por su puesto también lo hice. A partir de ese día he contado con 4 nuevos trabajos por referencia lo que me hizo realmente feliz, tomando como punto de partida el día 13 de un gran paso en mi proyecto.

Asumo que me seguirá yendo bien ya que he publicado en mi Instagram mi trabajo y mi trabajo ha tenido bastante aceptación, el resultado final del trabajo de mi amiga, más los dulces de otra emprendedora y mi trabajo fue muy hermoso.

Así que puedo decir que el 12 fué maravilloso y se convirtió en mi MEJOR DÍA DE LA SEMANA ,porque lo que he estado planeando, de la nada se dió sin saber que sería de esa manera, así que me tocó respirar y fluir con la forma en que Dios quiere que ocurran las cosas.

Muchas Gracias lector, que cada uno de tus días sean muy felices, pero tan felices que sea dificil escoger cuál fue el mejor.

Saludos y Bendiciones


If you want to participate in this beautiful initiative you can follow this link /
Si quieres participar en esta bonita iniciativa puedes seguir este enlace >>> Best Day Of The Week Contest 03/16/2021

Cc: @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Sort:  

Que bello te quedó amiga 😍 me enamoré yo también me dedico a decorar clAro para mí familia y amigos cercanos pero eso me relaja hacerlo y de verdad te copiaré tu diseño para otra ocasión muy hermoso Dios bendiga tus manos 🙏 @corinadiaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72