The Dairy Game || BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM || Setting out on working day.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago


Greetings friends and welcome to a new day. It's another opportunity to engage into my dairy activities for the day and i hope you enjoy the reading going through my dairy note. Network all this days has been really really poor and i've not been able to put up even a single post since🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-13 at 10.01.20.jpg

heading out for work


Starting out today, i had to prepare for work and today is the fifth day of our fasting so really really quite interesting.
I woke up and had morning routine then had to set out for the workplace. Just from the week start we had some issues with on of our neighbor concerning the road leading into our compound though it wasn't our fault but she took it angrily and had to throw red soil on the way knowing Douala and mud so going out of the house was another issue.
Before leaving the house now i had to take my slippers then cross the water pool before i could put my shoes on. Thanks to God this morning our other neighbors decided to clear out the gravel from the road and at least we could have clear passage once again.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-13 at 10.01.09.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-13 at 10.01.11.jpg

my neighbors arranging the entrance road

After that i headed for the workplace, opened it, had to do some cleaning and arrange all the stuffs in the shop before i start expecting clients. so i engage into all that got it done the sat down to write my dairy for the previous day and also put an eye on the charts for some analysis.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-13 at 10.00.n53.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-13 at 10.00.55.jpg

Doing some clean up at the workplace

image.png

image.png

Analyzing chats

The whole day was a bit quite and not as hectic as others and not to busy too though it was a weekend. Due to poor network i wasn't able to write down my dairy activity so just had to push it forward either to next day or week depending on when the network becomes a bit more stable.
I spent the day working and when there isn't work i go to my charts and try to figure out some analysis or put a video and watch.
I have my neighbors daughter who spend most of her time these days at the shop with me a very little girl who's very jovial and playful. so most often i just put "my Bean" cartoon comedy and let her watch while i do other things.

For two weeks now i've not been able to write a single post and the network has really really been showing me shege. i just pray that the network issue gets somehow better from now on.
The day ended with work pretty late and i had to look out for what i'll eat then get home and have some rest then prepare for the next working day.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89