The dairy game| better life with steem| club5050| In Yaounde

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG_20220925_071251.jpg
me with my cousin

Greetings Steem family,
Its another great day to write on my dairy activities.

Waking up today was quite tired from the journey of the previous day. I woke up at around 8am then had to take breakfast and settled down for a while with the child

IMG_20220925_071251.jpg
me with child

I had to take this day out to rest because i knew the following days are going to be super charged so i looked around the compound and did some cleaning around the compound sweeping.

After i ws done with the cleaning i came back to work on my computer and the weather was threatening rain and my aunt had to go to the farm i just decided i'll follow her to the farm on Saturday morning. Working on my computer took me till the evening.

IMG_20220922_161718.jpg
photo i took with child though dark

Come evening, we went into the parlor and starting chatting then came time for dinner. After eating, i spent a little while in the parlor then had to head to my room to rest and prepare for the next day.

After leaving the parlor, i took a bath then came back to my room and went straight to the bed and called it a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50