THE DAIRY GAME| BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM| 30-10-2022| Service day

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG-20221031-WA0024.jpg
preparing for service

Greetings friends,
Its another wonderful day and i'm thankful to God for this great privilege of life and also happy to be on steemit again after a while more than a week. I'll be writing on my dairy activities how the day was and hope you enjoy reading

Waking up this morning, i had to prepare for service though was a bit tired from yesterday's stress after going for an all-night then continuing with work and all through the day i felt a bit heavy waking up but thanks to God for strength i almost slept off😅😅.

Waking up i had to hurry took a bath, dressed up and got set for service, then pleaded with my brother to help me take my passport photos so i could apply for a DV LOTTERY later.

IMG-20221031-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20221031-WA0024.jpg
taking some half photos

After that i had to rush to church cause i was almost late. So i left home reached out to the street took a bike that left me at the first carrefour then took a second bike that took me to church and on arriving, the service was just starting so i settled on my instrument (piano) and started playing.

The service went on well from the ministrations, special songs, messages and all. The service ended at past 12pm and we had some meetings after church choir meeting and youth meeting then had to round up by past 1pm and head home because i had another program by 3pm.

IMG_20221029_070411.jpg

IMG_20221029_070329.jpg

I came back home with my uncle because he had to come and see where we were living in so we came back home sat and chatted for a while and had a drink with my uncle then had to head out because it was almost time for our RHIM FM meeting.

I left with my uncle amd we had to pass through santa lucia so he cold get some stuffs after which he headed to his house and i went for our Follow Up Fellowship(FUF).

At RHIM FM Meeting


At the RHIM FM meeting place, we praise worship then had to go out for evangelism since this sunday being last sunday of the month and every last sunday is set for evangelism. We went out by 4pm and it was really an interesting time and moment as some accepted the gospel while others rejected while others were encouraged to keep up wuth the faith.
We ender the evangelism by 6pm then cane together for statistics then had a closing prayer and set to head back to our different homes.

IMG_20221022_125104.jpg

Arriving home, my patron pleaded with me to come help him at the job site since he had an urgent meeting then so i went to the saloon and did some work till it was 8pm then i went back home.

I came back home really exhausted, had something to eat then finally called it a day and that was how the day ended up.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59