THE DAIRY GAME: 20/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello guys, i greet you all. It is a pleasure to share with you my dairy of today 20th May 2021.Happy national day to all though its a ghost day for us here in Bamenda.

I woke up at 8am because of the early morning cold weather, i felt like staying in bed all day but had no choice because i had alot to do. I went to the bath, brushed n eased myself then went to my sisters room where she n baby J were still asleep then it came to my mind that today marks one month since he was born. I looked at him with smile and left the room closing the door gently inorder not to wake them up.

I went to the kitchen made breakfast, had some and started washing the babies dirty dresses. When i was done washing took some pics of the baby after his bath.
Snapchat-1215880926.jpg
Snapchat-89756951.jpg

I then went to the kitchen and started cooking cornchaff, i dont like cooking it because is very stressful and takes much time but i like eating it🤣😂. At about 3:30, the food was ready for consumption, i served some to my neighbour who was assisting me in the kitchen, served my dad n my elder sister then had mine. When i finished eating, i took a bath and went to my room to rest my back because of the tiredness. While resting, i chatted with some friends on whatsapp and facebook. Afterwards, my cousin whose house is not too far from ours came and i gave him some food which he ate while chatting with me, at about 7pm he left for his house, i went back to my room and continued my online chatting then ended up by writing my dairy for today. Thank you 😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ok na. Your day was wonderful @claudette. The baby looks cute and sharp oh. i guess he/she will be a very brilliant one. Thanks for sharing with us

 3 years ago 

Yes i think so too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33