THE DAIRY GAME: 19/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I greet you all dear steem family. Welcome to another edition of the dairy game as i share with you my day of today.

I woke up at about some few minutes to 6, said my morning prayers then went to the bath, eased myself and brushed. When i was done i went to the kitchen and took out the dirty dishes for washing. My class was scheduled for 9am and i had to cook food before going to school. Because i did not really have much time, i decided to cook rice and groundnut soup, i finished cooking at about 8:30 the had a bath and hurried to school though i was abit late.

The class ended at 11am and i had an appointment with a friend of mine nelson who i needed his help in some few things concerning steemit. Immediately i left the class i gave him a phone call and he said he was home n i rushed to his place. When i got dere we i meet him seated outside, we discussed for a while about steemit and other things, i spent about 3hours at his place.
IMG-20210519-WA0142.jpg

IMG-20210519-WA0140.jpg

From nelsons place i passed by the market to get some stuff my sister sent me to buy then hurried home, on reaching the house my grandmom was there, she served me food n i ate to my satisfaction because i was really hungry. When i was done eaten i carried bebe J for some time and he feel asleep. I replied to some unread chats and started writing my dairy. Thank you for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wahhh, Please next time book an appointment with me as well...

Mmmh

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha ok if need be

 3 years ago (edited)

You must be fast to have cooked within that time frame. That's cool

 3 years ago 

Yes i always try to be very fast to catch up with time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33