The diary game :28/10/2021 my activities at school.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello dear ones ,hope we all are doing well in our various sides. Said I should present to you guys how I spent my day .
Firstly, I got up earlier today that's 3:30am because I slept earlier last night so by three I lost sleep I immediately took my handout to see if I could glance over my notes before I could attend lectures for the course at noon which I did just for an hour and I started listening to music on my phone till 5:00am where I said let me sleep again a little before I could get up by 6:30 am and prepare for school but was rather unfortunate that I slept till 8am🤣 .
IMG-20211028-WA0057.jpg

As I noticed I was late already for the class ,I just got up dressed my bed and immediately went to the bath and took my bath ,dressed up and when straight to school .on reaching the campus I meet this guy who was actually new on campus and was looking for where they had a class so he stopped me and asked where ccast building was located on campus which I barely got what he was saying because of the way he was pronouncing the word ccast which I even laughed before later I asked him if he was a francophone and he said yes and I gave him directives on how to get himself to ccast building and I went to my own hall where we were to have lectures on reaching there the lecturer was in class already and had taught for almost 30minutes so I attended just for an hour and the class was over.
IMG_20211029_112314.jpg

  To continue ,as I was done with the lectures I now left to a nearby documentation close to campus because I had some documents which I needed to edit and print them today and pass it to our head of department which I did but could not pass it today because his secretary asked me to come with them on Tuesday .

I later went to the pedagogy blog B commonly abbreviated as PBB where I had to attend the last class of the day which I was fortunate enough to be early and it ended at passed 3pm and I went back home . that's how the day ended.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha I miss those days of waking up very early and taking a bath with the cold Bili water just to attend 7am classes 😆. Please never fool yourself with that thinking of sleeping small to wake up...like you will wallow 😂😂

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣am telling you .thkui

 3 years ago 

Nice write up but I won’t say nice write up beautiful clarisa😹😹 you best know what am talking about🤷🏾‍♂️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🤲🏻🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️😹😹😹😹

 3 years ago 

You🤣🤣🤣eeh na

 3 years ago 

Nice write up

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37