The dairy game 27/5/2020

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello fellow steemits,this days have really been a very busy for me couse we are seriously preparing for the burial of my late great grandmother who died last month ,I have been really busy and tired cooking
Uploading image #1...

Uploading image #2...
,cleaning and arranging various things which r to be used tomorrow not forgetting the fact that numerous people kept coming in n out of the house to show der condolence never the less I give all thanks to the almighty for me n my family’s safty as well as peace n happiness.I hv actually been somehow happy due to the fact that my Aunts n uncles which we hv not meet for years r all around giving a different energy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Accept my condolences. May the souls of the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in perfect peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40